Styling Mom jeans the high-fashion way

Hello all the fashion lovers, I bet all of us have realised that fashion trends never end they just keep revolving as the time passes. One such trend is Mom jeans, the comfort level can’t be described and they are so snappy that you can wear them anytime, anywhere. So one day, I was just sneaking here and there at my nani’s place and found this old pair of Mom jeans. The best part? it was perfect to my size and without any second thought I stole it (proud of it ) Every time I wear my mom jeans, I get compliments about how perfect it looks so I thought why not pass it on to you guys as well. So here are 3 ways you can wear your Mom jeans the high-fashion way.

  1. The outstanding Graphic Tee –

The power of an out-standing graphic tee shouldn’t be underestimated. Pair your most on point graphic tee with your mom jeans and add a funky sling to it. That’s it, you are all set for a fun hangout with your friends or just for your college.

2. The Chic way –

When in doubt, wear a Cardigan. They are the real saviours. Here I wore this amazing maroon coloured bodysuit and this amazing oversize cardigan that I bought from South Korea. To add more chic elements, I wore my favourite black boots and added this dapper black sling bag from Zara. If you wish you can add minimal accessories to it, I Styled it with my moon necklace and golden bangles. This is my favourite look!

3. The classic way-

White shirts are forever classic. You can wear them in any formal or informal event and it would just blend in. Here I paired my jeans with plain White shirt and black Bralette. To give a subtle finish, I added the perfect red lipstick with a matching red bag, heels and accessories. Simply voguish.

Have an event? just steal this look with your hair down to rock it!

I hope you loved the looks that I created. Stay tuned for more and don’t forget to follow me on wordpress and Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/thattallskinnygirl/

Photos Clicked by – 5Framestudio – https://www.instagram.com/5framestudio/