What I wore in South Korea |My Seoul OOTDS

Hello you beautiful people, 2018 was a great year for me as I had travelled to the most amazing places with the best climates. I visited Seoul, South Korea and I love Korean fashion so how could I left my OOTD game behind. It was the starting of Winter season (Not something Mumbaikars are used to) it was cold and I was not prepared up to the mark but the cold was manageable (lol) I kept my mantra for the season to looking good and feeling good. And layering can help me flaunt my best OOTD looks in the chilling Seoul winters. I Took some inspiration from the climate and with some mix and match ideas from my current wardrobe to create the most amazing outfits without a lot of effort. Here are my OOTD looks from Seoul, South Korea

Day 1

On the first day, I kept it simple as we were just exploring the neighbourhoods.

I took my jumper from HM and Denim jeans with strips from Shein. I paired it my black boots and I had my thermals on ( it was much needed)

IMG_20181201_211646_147.jpg

Day 2

It was a Beautiful day and I was feeling extra pretty that day so I went up with that mood and pulled my pink Fur jacket that I bought from myntra (dressberry)

I wore it over my thermal itself with black jeans and style of course. I wore my black boots ( they are pretty convenient) and gloves with it (when needed)

I twisted my hair half and pinned them up for an overall cute look.

PicsArt_11-28-01.39.03.png

Day 3

On day 3, I heeled up just for fun. I worn the comfiest Grey jumper with black jeans and paired them with marshal coloured boots and yellow sunglasses.

Day 4

It was the coldest day and I’m so glad I wore just the right outfit.

So We planned to wear one piece but what are friends for? to ditch!

So I was the only one wearing it so to add on the winter touch, I folded it into a long top and wore a rust coloured trench coat from Forever 21 over it. Had my thermals on. Black boots and gloves were the add ons.

For the safe side, I carried my multi colours shawl

Day 5

I really was a beautiful day and I had the perfect outfit that would match the day

I wore my mustard jumper from HM and layered it with a long thick sleeveless brown jacket that my mom got me from Kashmir. I wore them with my boyfriend jeans and black boots

Day 6

So The December begins and it was getting colder. I took out my most comfy and favourite fur sweater from Forever 21 and it was so soft that it kept me warm throughout the day and instead of gloves, I just kept my arms folded on both the side. To complete the outfit I wore a white Beret with it. Ain’t I looking cute?

Day 7

We were going to visit the most awaited place (The Starfield Libary) so I had to look special.

Paired my full sleeves turtle neck top from Shein with a long plated trench coat that again my mom brought from Kashmir. Washed boyfriend jeans and boots.

Day 8

When we woke it was raining. We were like.. Dude, it’s Winter.

But Lucky me. I was prepared for that too.

So I had this huge coat that was for multipurpose and I paired it with turtle neck top and military green shirt.

PicsArt_12-14-04.59.00.png

Day 9

I was our last day and it was warmer So I just wore my oversized turtle necked sweater with fringes that I bought from rheason and carried my net multicoloured shawl.

Tied my messy bun and I was all set to enjoy my last day in Seoul.

PicsArt_12-04-03.39.26.jpg

Let me know if you liked them and for more follow me on Instagram

Leave a comment