Good hair day |Richfeel 

“Make time for yourself ” I strongly believe in this but past few weeks were quite hectic that I forget about myself  (I’m sure all of us go through this phase) so as soon as I got free I decided that I have to make time for myself, so I  first went for my hair because good hair day is so important! So the pampering session begins. I love my hair so I chose the best for them,  Richfeel is one of the leading hair transplant clinics in India  , my experience with them was wonderful and relaxing! That I would recommend everyone.  You will know when you watch, check the video below! 

I opt for the TST treatment

About the treatment – 

Richfeel TST+ or Tricho Scalp Treatment Plus is a revolutionary, it’s an patented technique from Austria devised by Dr. Emil Vodder that uses manual lymph drainage for detoxification and rejuvenation of hair follicles. There are 3 basic step process in Richfeel TST – internal medicines, external applications and free home care kit to ensure complete control over hair loss( Great right?) 

How does it Work?

In this treatment, the lymphatic system which is secondary circulatory system, carrying nutrition, oxygen and toxins is taken care of.  So, with this treatment they detoxify the scalp so that nutrition and oxygen supply increases to the hair follicles which helps in strengthening and stimulating the hair follicles and helps in hair growth. This treatment helps in three ways:

  • Disinfection
  • Detoxification
  • Rejuvenation

It is done, quite simply, by the most relaxing method that is massaging. The practitioner works in a smooth rhythmic manner on our hair and scalp, thus enabling us to relax our mind and body. 40 to 50 minutes are recommended to completely rejuvenate, detoxify our hair and scalp. For  a healthy hair habit it can also be done once a month. 

It’s a great treatment for one with hectic schedule. As you have seen how shiny my hair looks. So guys and girls  go pamper yourself, if you don’t, who would? 

Also, I will be hosting a giveaway on My Instagram, so come join in there  @thattallskinnygirl

Hope you like it, keep reading. 

Have a great hair day folks! 

Leave a Reply

